Loading Events

← Back to Events

Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall)

+ Google Map
600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2022
Free

STS: Excel 2: Analysis

Monday, February 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
March 2022
Free

STS: Python Intermediate

Tuesday, March 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Excel 1

Wednesday, March 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Photoshop 2: Portrait Retouching and Color Correction

Thursday, March 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: HTML

Monday, March 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Excel 2: Data Visualization

Tuesday, March 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: R

Wednesday, March 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: JavaScript 1

Thursday, March 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: CSS 1

Monday, March 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: InDesign

Tuesday, March 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Excel 2: Functions

Wednesday, March 23 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Python

Thursday, March 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Excel 1

Monday, March 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Python

Tuesday, March 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: R2

Wednesday, March 30 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Photoshop 1

Thursday, March 31 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
April 2022
Free

STS: CSS 2

Monday, April 4 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: JavaScript 1

Tuesday, April 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Intro to Programming

Wednesday, April 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Photoshop 2: Portrait Retouching and Color Correction

Thursday, April 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Excel 2: Functions

Monday, April 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Python

Tuesday, April 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Excel 2: Analysis

Wednesday, April 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Illustrator 1

Thursday, April 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Python Intermediate

Monday, April 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Excel 1

Tuesday, April 19 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: HTML

Wednesday, April 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: R

Thursday, April 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Photoshop 1

Monday, April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Excel 2: Data Visualization

Tuesday, April 26 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: R2

Wednesday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map
Free

STS: Python

Thursday, April 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 2257, College Library (Helen C. White Hall), 600 N Park St.
Madison, WI United States
+ Google Map